Shining a Light on “Naturally Susan’s” Organic Beauty Care Products

Our great friend and talented photographer, Bennet Cobliner, showcased photos of Naturally Susan’s products on his blog. Thanks, Bennet!

As published on www.BennetCobliner.com

I had the pleasure of creating some product shots for my friend Susan of the rising beauty care product line Naturally Susan’s. But don’t let me convince you of the results that her natural and organic beauty care products bring as I am, knock on wood, lucky to have naturally good skin. Just read about what everyone else is talking about on her page.  And while you do that, the real chocolate in the Chocolate Facial Masque picture is making me hungry so I will need to go get my fix!  Take a look at the pics and then let the cleansing begin…

Leave a Reply

